Marduk New Album “Frontschwein”

Murduk just released their 13th album “Frontschwein”. It’s a World War II themed album but different in sound compared to the 1999 Panzer Division album. It’s more in line with their latest albums but still different.

So far my favorite songs from this album are “Between the Wolf-Packs” and “Thousand-fold death”.

Track List:

  1. Frontschwein
  2. The Blond Beast
  3. Afrika
  4. Wartheland
  5. Rope of Regret
  6. Between the Wolf-Packs
  7. Nebelwerfer
  8. Falaise: Cauldron of Blood
  9. Doomsday Elite
  10. 503
  11. Thousand-Fold Death
  12. Warschau III Necropolis

If you like Black Metal I’m sure you will enjoy this album. Check it out and let us know what you think.

Leave a Reply