Steel Panther – All You Can Eat

Released Date: April 1, 2014

Track Listings

01. Pussywhipped
02. Party Like Tomorrow is the End of the World
03. Gloryhole
04. Bukkake Tears
05. Gangbang at the Old Folks Home
06. Ten Strikes You’re Out
07. The Burden of Being Wonderful
08. Fucking My Heart in the Ass
09. B.V.S.
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was the King
12. She’s on the Rag
13. People Are Stoopid (Japanese bonus track)


Leave a Reply